Holiday Closings

The City Court is closed on the following holidays:
  • Tuesday, January 1 (New Years Day)
  • Monday, January 21 (Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
  • Tuesday, February 12 (Lincoln's Birthday)
  • Monday, February 18 (President's Day)
  • Monday, May 27 (Memorial Day)
  • Thursday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 14 (Columbus Day)
  • Tuesday, November 5 (Election Day)
  • Monday, November 11 (Veteran's Day)
  • Thursday, November 28 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Wednesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)